Dr. Mark Ellis

Senior Pastor

Lady Mary Ellis

First Lady/Worship Director

Elder Jaborie Green

Discipleship Director

Elder Malcolm Stokes

Outreach Director

Elder Darian & Brenda Williams

Fellowship Directors

Deacon Larry Poole

Operations Director

Minister Sylvester Glover

Youth President

Minister Sylvester & Cheryl Glover lead our Children and Youth Department.

Lydia Bush


Lisa Lendo

Events Planner

Departmental Leadership

 Adjutancy- Elder Jaborie Green

At Your Service Ministry– Tara Walker, Director

College Ministry- Kristie Perry, Director

Deacons Care Ministry-Larry Poole, Director

Economic Empowerment– Open

Evangelism– Evangelist Debra Johnson, Director

UCFM Evangelist-Elder Clyde Ennis


 UCFM Evangelist-Elder George Quinn

Facilities Management– Deacon Kenneth Johnson, Director

Greeter Ministry– Sandra Brock, Director

Handmaidens Ministry– Regina Hardy

Health & Healing Ministry– Brenda Williams, Director

Marketing– Malcolm Stokes, Director

Media– Donnell Hayes, Director

Membership Assistance Services– Terry Webb, Director

Missions– Mary Jones- Director

Missionaries– Mary Bailey, Leader

Minister of Music– Nancy Armstrong

New Members Assimilation– Rita Hawkins, Director

Nursing Ministry

Pastoral Assistance– Avis Stanton, Director

Political Action Network-

Power of Performance– Lisa Nelson

 Prayer Ministry– Elder Darren/Brenda Williams

Security– Willie Nelson

Power 4 Living– David Crawley, Elder Elmer Jones

Technology– Carl Grant

Social Justice – Kristie Perry

Usher Ministry– Derwin Veals

Van Ministry

Women’s Fellowship Director– Arnell Johnson

Youth Ministry– Minister Sylvester & Cheryl Glover